Professional Marmaris photographer

Organize beautiful moments, will imprint them on photo for the memory of issue

professional photographer in marmarisLet's get acquainted! My name is Damir. I am a professional photographer, all pictures on this website are taken by me. I live and work in the picturesque Turkish resort on the bank of the Aegean Sea Marmaris The place in which the sea, sun, mountains, nature, yachts, marinas are beautiful. In Marmaris, In Marmaris everything is pleasing to the eye beauty. Photoshoots & drone video Marmaris of this corner of the Mediterranean are so charming and effective. The only thing that is not enough in these photos of Marmaris - you! Agree, Marmaris, its nature, tourist paths, the old city - fine background and scenery to your photos. Romantic love stories, mysterious thoughtfulness at sunset, stunning fun in surf of sea wave, eroticism on wild beaches, active holiday with friends - choose your way to do it. I the professional photographer, will help to create scenery, I will keep this pleasant page of your life.

Photographer in Marmaris

Professional photo in the resort of Marmaris - a reliable way to keep the vacation spent in the picturesque resort for memory. Everything will be imprinted: as perfectly you look, excellent mood from the sea, the sun and the nature. Positive feelings from this trip will return the pictures taken in Marmaris again. It will be pleasant to look, show others and also anew to remember and smile.

All the best moments of rest or vacation will remain with you. It will please when viewing. I hope, will hold a specific place in series of souvenirs - a photoshoot from Marmaris!

Your Marmaris Photographer

Professionally

choice of a photographer in MarmarisLong-term experience in the photo and best equipment. High skills in post-processing and color correction will make brilliant photos for you, welcome

Conveniently

Easy to take picturesIt is not necessary to think of any beautiful locations for shooting - all already here! We in Marmaris - there are a lot of excellent scenery. Also you can rent a yacht - the great resort for smart photos for memory

Creativity

Creative space photosLet's stay together creating styles of your photostories. It can be glamour beach vacation or active holiday travel. emotions, actions, beauty, harmony with the nature, walk on the city.

High points

профессиональный фотограв сохранит ваши воспоминанияEverything that has happened to you on vacation - can be saved in memory. We are here already event which it is worth leaving for memory! There are so many interesting, beautiful and attractive places. They will be excellent scenery to your photoshoot.

Order a photographer in Marmaris

Discussion of details

Features of the photographerSo, you want to make photoshoot in Marmaris with professional photographer? Write me and we will meet and discuss. I quite sure that I know better what you want and how you want. I can organize of scenery to photoset: beautifull places, rounds, tours and yachting. What type photoshoot, what it approximately on duration? Perhaps, persons interested to order photoshoot will have to me too some questions on which I will give full answers.

General information on work of the photographer.

photography details in MarmarisI will answer frequent questions on the homepage at once though. But I recommend you to read our website for more details.

1) Our price begins from ₤60 for an hour - at simple photowalk or the photo report of adventures in Marmaris

                  2) All photos are processed in Lightroom program, corrected to professional status.

                  3) Also I can make more serious processing, a retouch and color correction of your photos in Photoshop, This option you can add to order as very pleasant and effective . But, keep in mind that serious photoshoots are inconceivable without deep post-processing.

                 4) I try to work with convenince. I will be ready to the necessary time. I accept payment in your favorite currency. If you short of money, you can use a delay on a half of the amount. You can expect my reliability. My rule is: the reputation is more expensive than the camera to the professional photographer ! smile

Photography

how is the process of photographing

So we found out details, arranged of the time and meeting place: we will take part together in fascinating process: to photography. Depending on chosen type of shooting we take picture when walking. Or take photos on determinated places in necessary styles. And can even for the whole day we go with an excursion to a travel on vicinities of Marmaris by car or on the yacht in the sea.

Beauty for memory in your hands

work with a photographer in marmaris

After accumulation of photos I make post-production. Depending on degree of complexity, depth of processing and the number of photos: from one to several days. All imprinted pleasant moments of a holiday in Marmaris in your hands. Put them on an avatar, you share with friends, brag to colleagues! I am glad that with my help of the professional photographer of pleasant impressions of Marmaris there was even more :)

find and order a photographer in marmaris

In spite of the fact that very shortly I tried to tell about myself and the service of the professional photographer in Marmaris. For certain, at you a lot more questions, answers to which you will be able to find here on the website. Also of course at communication with me - write, call, text messages. I will be glad to help.

Discounts for a photo session in Marmaris

And do not forget to use ours a special offer: a discount for a photoshoot in Marmaris-25%! At the usual price of ₤200 the photoshoot at a discount of-25% is only ₤150! Click a banner, get more information of a discount and order a photoshoot of the professional photographer in Marmaris

rewievs

Профессиональная фотосессия в Мармарисе

Организую красивые моменты, запечатлею их на фото на память об отпуске

профессиональный фотограф в мармарисеДавайте знакомиться! Меня зовут Дамир. Я профессиональный фотограф, все фотографии на этом сайте сделаны мною. Постоянно живу и работаю в живописном турецком курортном городе на берегу Эгейского моря Мармарисе - место в котором прекрасно море, солнце, горы, природа, яхты, марины, отели и благоустройство города. В Мармарисе всё радует глаз красотой. Фотосессии и видео с квадрокоптера этого уголка средиземноморья столь же очаровательны и эффектны. Единственное, чего не хватает на этих фотографиях Мармариса - вас! Согласитесь, Мармарис, его природа, туристические тропки, старый город - прекрасный фон и декорации к  фотографиям с отпуска, на которых запечатлены: романтичная лав-стори, загадочная задумчивость на закате, сногсшибательное веселье в прибое морской волны, эротизм на диких пляжах, активный отдых с друзьями - выбирайте сюжет сами, а я, профессиональный фотограф, помогу  создать декорации, сохраню эту приятную страницу вашей жизни.

Фотограф в Мармарисе для семейных и романтических фотосессий

Профессиональное фото на курорте Мармарис -  надёжный способ сохранить на память каникулы проведённые  на живописном курорте. Будет запечатлено всё: как прекрасно выглядите, отличное настроение от моря, солнца и природы. Позитивные ощущения от этой поездки будут снова возвращать фотографии сделанные в Мармарисе. Приятно будет посмотреть, показать другим, а также самим заново вспомнить и улыбнуться.

Профессиональная фотосессия в Мармарисе и Ичмелере от профессионального фотографа

Лучшие моменты  отдыха или каникул останутся с вами, будут радовать при просмотре, и, надеюсь, займут особое место в череде сувениров - фотосессия из Мармариса!

Ваш фотограф в Мармарисе

Профессионально

выбор фотографа в МармарисеМноголетний опыт в фотографии, обладание оборудованием, навыки работы в постобработке, цветокоррекции, ретушировании, позволяющее делать фотосессии,  которые обязательно понравятся

Удобно

Удобство фотографированияНе нужно думать о каких то красивых локациях для съёмки - всё уже тут! Мы в Мармарисе - здесь много отличных декораций. А ещё можно организовать экскурсии, прогулки, туры на индивидульно арендованной яхте - отличный курорт для шикарных фотографий на память

Творчество

Творческий простор фотографииДавайте вместе побудем творцами стилей ваших фотоисторий: гламур, пляжный отдых, эротика, активный отдых, путешествие, эмоции, действия, красота, гармония с природой, прогулка по городу: реализуемо всё.

Яркие моменты

профессиональный фотограф сохранит ваши воспоминанияВсё что с вами произошло на отдыхе - может запечатлено на память. Мы тут - это уже событие которое стоит оставить на память! А ведь тут ещё столько интересного, красивого, притягательного и каждое место будет отличной декорацией к вашей фотосессии.

Заказать фотографа в Мармарисе

Обсуждение деталей

Особенности фотографаИтак, есть желание сделать фотосессию в Мармарисе и чтобы в этом помог профессиональный фотограф. Обращайтесь по одному из контактов: мы спишемся, а ещё лучше - встретимся, обсудим. Смогу получше узнать вас, что примерно хотите, а со своей стороны я могу организовать виды да декорации к фотосету: живописные места, туры, прогулки на яхтах. Какого типа фотосессия, какая она примерно по длительности?  Возможно, у желающих заказать фотосессию тоже будут ко мне какие то вопросы, на которые дам полные ответы.

Общая информация о работе фотографа

детали фотографирования в МармарисеОтвечу на частые вопросы сразу  на главной странице, хотя, конечно, подробные детали легко можно найти на нашем сайте

1) стоимость начинается от $60 за час - при простой фотопрогулке  или фоторепортаже  приключений в Мармарисе

2) фотографии обрабатываются в Lightroom, корректируются для придания фотографии более профессионального вида

3) конечно, есть этап гораздо более серьёзной обработки, ретуши и цветокоррекции фотографии в Photoshop, которую можете дозаказать как очень приятную и эффектную опцию. Но, имейте ввиду, что серьёзные фотосессии немыслимы без глубокой постобработки.

4) Стараюсь радовать удобством: подстроюсь под нужное время, принимаю оплату в удобной для валюте, если поджимают финансы, без проблем можете воспользоваться отсрочкой на половину суммы. Можете рассчитывать на мою надёжность: для профессионального фотографа репутация дороже фотоаппарата smile

Фотографирование

как происходит процесс фотографированияМы выяснили детали, договорились о времени, и месте встречи: вместе примем участие в увлекательном процессе: фотографированию. В зависимости от выбранного вида съёмки мы гуляем, фотографируемся по пути или целенаправленно фотографируемся в нужной локации в определённом стиле, ставим сюжет, рассказываем его фотосессией. А может даже на целый день уезжаем с экскурсией в путешествие по окрестностям Мармариса на машине или на яхте в море.

Красота на память в ваших руках

работа с фотографом в мармарисеПосле накопления материала фотографии обрабатываются: в зависимости от степени сложности, глубины обработки и количества фотографий: от одного до нескольких дней, все запечатлённые приятные моменты отпуска  в Мармарисе в ваших руках. Ставьте их на аватарке, делитесь с друзьями, хвастайтесь перед коллегами -  рада что с моей помощью профессионального фотографа приятных впечатлений от Мармариса стало ещё больше :)

найти и заказать фотографа в мармарисеНесмотря на то, что очень коротко постаралсz рассказать о себе и своей услуге профессионального фотографа в Мармарисе, наверняка, у вас ещё много вопросов, ответы на которые сможете найти тут на сайте, а также конечно при общении со мной - пишите, звоните, буду рад  помочь

профессиональные фотографии в мармарисе

Это стоимость на фотосессию в Мармарисе ! В цену входит 5 обработанных в фотошопе кадров Кликайте по банеру, узнавайте подробности скидки и заказывайте фотосессию профессионального фотографа в Мармарисе

Наши интересные статьи

прочтите и многое станет ясно

Отзывы